5 Songs To Re-Listen To

5

I have been really slack in the last couple of years with my music discovery and most of the new songs I listen to now is stuff from the radio. This morning I decided to go through my iTunes and have a great sing-a-long on the shower as I don’t start work until 3pm.

Here is five FANTASTIC songs I re-listen to all the time…

1. Another Way To Die by Jack White ft. Alicia Keys (2008)

2. Streetlight by The Getaway Plan (2008)

3. Clarity by Jimmy Eat World (1999)

4. Listen by Shad (2010)

5. Let It Land by Tonight Alive (2011)

What are your top songs to re-listen to?

Leave a Reply

